Meet the 'Insiders'

Michael Hermans

CEO & International Sales

michael@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Maarten Drooger

Operational director

maarten@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Martijn Besaris

Head of sales

martijn@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 46 76 08 75

Hans de Jong

Account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 15 87 64 36

Kimberly Beland

Boston Office

Nathalie Vandeweerdt

Black Reindeer

nathalie@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Marjolein Steinhage

FAIRBOOST/INTERBRIDE

Markus Tervelde

Inside Sales

markus@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Ramona Schill

Sales assistant

ramona@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 11

Brenda Steunenberg

Executive secretary

brenda@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 19

Tim Kingma

Senior project manager

tim@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Cristien Zwaneveld

Senior project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Pascal Riphagen

Financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Rob Diters

Project manager

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Mark van Hengstum

Project manager

+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Casper Hijkoop

Project manager

casper@the-inside.nl

+31 (6) 21 31 00 72

Diana Boersma

Financial administrator

diana@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Ilene de Vries

Financial administrator

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Ad Rombouts

Technical manager modular exhibitions

ad@the-inside.nl

+31 (0) 6 15 45 90 09

Michel Hammers

Designer

François de Rop

DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 13

Ida Gringhuis

Planner

ida@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 6 41 22 99 74

Patrick van der Waerdt

Production manager

Tycho Salawan

Workshop assistant manager

Rafal Maziukiewicz

Field project leader

Tony De Zeeuw

FAIRBOOST

Hans Grimme

Concept creator

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Govert-Jan van den Dool

FAIRBOOST

Wessel Drop

Designer

wessel@the-inside.nl

+31 (0)570 74 57 17

Wesley Buist

Field project leader

Louise Gils

Designer

louisegils@the-inside.nl

+31 (0)570 74 57 17

Jean Heinen

Field project leader

Anneke Sneeuw

Technical designer

anneke@the-inside.nl

Czarek Moniuszko

Field project leader

Frits Woltman

Senior field project leader

Olaf Aardse

The Inside Living

Jez van Ams

The Inside Living