Versturen...

Need more information?
We will call you back.

We point out our privacy statement
x
+ 31 (0)570 65 62 55
info@the-inside.nl
LinkedInFacebookTwitterPinterest

THE Team

A part of the team of The Inside:

Michael 1-450x600px.jpg
MICHAEL HERMANS
ceo & international sales

michael@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Henri 1-450x600px.jpg
HENRI BOS
operational director

henri@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Dirk 1-450x600px.jpg
DIRK BOLDERMAN
general manager

dirk@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Hans de J 1-450x600px.jpg
HANS DE JONG
account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 16

 

 

Martijn 1-450x600px.jpg
MARTIJN BESARIS
international sales manager
Martijn@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

coming-soon.jpg
OLAF AARDSE
account manager

olaf@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

coming-soon.jpg
KIM BELAND
Sales Manager USA
kim@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Mariska 1-450x600px.jpg
MARISKA VAN DASSELAAR
head of inside sales

mariska@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

MICHIEL VAN DER BEEK
inside sales assistant

Michiel@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

coming-soon.jpg
HELEEN VAN ZIJL
inside sales assistant

Heleen@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

coming-soon.jpg
KHYMO SPIN
inside sales assistant

khymo@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Maarten 1-450x600px.jpg
MAARTEN DROOGER
head project management

maarten@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 15

Sylvia 1-450x600px.jpg
SYLVIA HUTTEN
project Assistant

sylvia@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Cristien 1-450x600px.jpg
CRISTIEN ZWANEVELD
project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 10

Tim 1-450x600px.jpg
TIM KINGMA
senior project manager
tim@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Jez 1-450x600px.jpg
JEZ VAN AMS
project manager
jez@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Sander 1-450x600px.jpg
SANDER EZENDAM
project Manager
sander@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
NICOLE WOETS
project Manager
nicole@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
coming-soon.jpg
CONNIE FLIKKEMA
project manager

connie@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Derk 1-450x600px.jpg
DERK KUPER
planner
derk@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Saskia 1-450x600px.jpg
SASKIA VAN LAMOEN
head design department
saskia@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Hans G 1-450x600px.jpg
HANS GRIMME
concept creator
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Paolo 1-450x600px.jpg
PAOLO RUSSO
designer
Michel 1-450x600px.jpg
MICHEL HAMMERS
designer
coming-soon.jpg
MARLEEN HUISMAN
designer
Pascal 1-450x600px.jpg
PASCAL RIPHAGEN
financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 17

Fred 1-450x600px.jpg
FRED VERMEULEN
hr manager & finance

fred@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 18

Diana 1-450x600px.jpg
DIANA BOERSMA
financial administrator
diana@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
coming-soon.jpg
ESTHER POTMAN
financial administrator
esther@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Francois 1-450x600px.jpg
FRANCOIS DE ROP
DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 13

Calvin 1-450x600px.jpg
CALVIN SOUMERU
DTP

DTP@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Christiaan 1-450x600px.jpg
CHRISTIAAN HIDDINK
technical designer

christiaan@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 12

Anneke 1-450x600px.jpg
ANNEKE SNEEUW
technical designer
Charlotte 1-450x600px.jpg
CHARLOTTE ZIEDSES DES PLANTES
technical designer

charlotte@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55