Versturen...

Need more information?
We will call you back.

We point out our privacy statement

x
+ 31 (0)570 65 62 55
info@the-inside.nl
LinkedInFacebookTwitterPinterest

THE Team

A part of the team of The Inside:

Michael 1-450x600px.jpg
MICHAEL HERMANS
ceo & international sales

michael@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Henri 1-450x600px.jpg
HENRI BOS
operational director

henri@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Dirk 1-450x600px.jpg
DIRK BOLDERMAN
project director

dirk@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Hans de J 1-450x600px.jpg
HANS DE JONG
account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 16

 

 

Martijn 1-450x600px.jpg
MARTIJN BESARIS
international sales manager
Martijn@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Olaf 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
OLAF AARDSE
account manager

olaf@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

The Inside - Kimberly-1 (400px breed).jpg
KIM BELAND
sales manager USA
kim@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Mariska 1-450x600px.jpg
MARISKA MEENDERING - VAN DASSELAAR
head of inside sales

mariska@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Khymo 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
KHYMO SPIN
inside sales assistant

khymo@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Maarten 1-450x600px.jpg
MAARTEN DROOGER
head of project management

maarten@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 15

Sylvia 1-450x600px.jpg
SYLVIA HUTTEN
project assistant

sylvia@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Cristien 1-450x600px.jpg
CRISTIEN ZWANEVELD
project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 74 57 10

Tim 1-450x600px.jpg
TIM KINGMA
senior project manager
tim@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Jez 1-450x600px.jpg
JEZ VAN AMS
project manager
jez@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
coming-soon.jpg
KATHLEEN JANSEN
project manager
kathleen@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
coming-soon.jpg
MIKE TOLSMA
project manager
mike@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
The Inside - Dave-1 (400x600px).jpg
DAVE PIT
project manager

dave@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Irma 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
IRMA RUIZENDAAL
project manager
irma@the-inside.nl
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
The Inside - Ellen - 1(400x600px).jpg
ELLEN WAANDERS
project manager
ellen@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
The Inside - Ida-1(400x600px).jpg
IDA GRINGHUIS
planner

ida@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Saskia 1-450x600px.jpg
SASKIA VAN LAMOEN
head of design department
saskia@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Hans G 1-450x600px.jpg
HANS GRIMME
concept creator
t + 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Paolo 1-450x600px.jpg
PAOLO RUSSO
designer
Michel 1-450x600px.jpg
MICHEL HAMMERS
designer
Marleen 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
MARLEEN HUISMAN
designer
Pascal 1-450x600px.jpg
PASCAL RIPHAGEN
financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 17

Fred 1-450x600px.jpg
FRED VERMEULEN
hr manager & finance

fred@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 18

Diana 1-450x600px.jpg
DIANA BOERSMA
financial administrator
diana@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
Annet 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
ANNET EVERS
financial administrator
annet@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55
coming-soon.jpg
MALOU VAN VEEN
recruiter
malou@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 6 15 87 64 37
Francois 1-450x600px.jpg
FRANCOIS DE ROP
DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 13

coming-soon.jpg
YOURI HARDEMAN
DTP

youri@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

coming-soon.jpg
NAOMI DE ROP
DTP

DTP@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 65 62 55

Christiaan 1-450x600px.jpg
CHRISTIAAN HIDDINK
technical designer

christiaan@the-inside.nl
+ 31 [0] 570 74 57 12

Anneke 1-450x600px.jpg
ANNEKE SNEEUW
technical designer
The Inside - Kars-1(400x600px).jpg
KARS KEIZER
technical designer
The Inside - Edward-1(400x600px).jpg
EDWARD VAN WOERDEN
workshop manager
Tycho 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
TYCHO SALAWAN BESSIE
workshop assistant manager
Christiaan D. 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
CHRISTIAAN DOPPENBERG
warehouse manager
Frits 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
FRITS WOLTMAN
senior field project leader
Gert V. 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
GERT VELDHUIS
senior field project leader
Wesely 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
WESLEY BUIST
field project leader
Jean 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
JEAN HEINEN
field project leader
Czarek 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
CZAREK MONIUSZKO
field project leader
Rafal 1 - 450x600 px.jpg
RAFAL MAZIUKIEWICZ
field project leader